USA Michigan Tournament Registration

$125.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

USA Michigan Tournament Registration

Once you are finished with your registration, please EMAIL the Official One Day Tournament Entry Form found on the “Tournaments” page for each team to

Below are the dates and age groups for each of the tournament dates:

Saturday March 28 – 14/13U, 12U – CANCELLED
Sunday March 29 – 18/17U, 16/15U – CANCELLED
Sunday April 19 – 18/17U, 16/15U
Saturday April 25 – 14/13U, 12U
Saturday May 2 – 14/13U, 12U
Sunday May 3 – 18/17U, 16/15U
Saturday May 9 – 14/13U, 12U
Sunday May 10 – 18/17U, 16/15U
Saturday May 16 – 14/13U, 12U
Sunday May 17 – 18/17U, 16/15U

 

Additional information

Age Group

12u, 14u & 13u, 16u & 15u, 18u & 17u

Date

April 19 Sunday, April 25 Saturday, March 28 Saturday, March 29 Sunday, May 10 Sunday, May 16 Saturday, May 17 Sunday, May 2 Saturday, May 3 Sunday, May 9 Saturday

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “USA Michigan Tournament Registration”